Ask for Excellence in your Life... and you will create it.

You Information is 100% Secure And Will Never Be Shared With Anyone.

Ask for Excellence in your Life... and you will create it.

You Information is 100% Secure And Will Never Be Shared With Anyone.

ASK FOR EXCELLENCE

A free webinar to teach you how to:

  • Set goals and reach them
  • ​Get past the voices and beliefs that say you can’t
  • ​Tune into the power that says you can
  • ​Ask for exactly what you want in life
  • ​Know that you are a powerful creator
  • ​Add more joy to your life

Thursday November 19th at 2pm EST / 11am PST / 8pm CET

In our 75 minutes together, I’ll help you turn the volume up on YOU and your dream.

Anyone who attends LIVE will also get a short healing session and Q&A.

Why ask for excellence?

Because you, your dreams, and your relationships are worth it. And this training can turn your life around TODAY.

Michelle Boulé
Michelle Boulé is a Transformational Life Coach, Healer, and Dancer who helps compassionated creatives all over the world clarify and manifest their visions with more confidence, impact, and alignment towards their truth. She runs a coaching+healing business, offering online group programs, private coaching, speaking, in-person retreats, and teaching. Her work draws from over 20 years of practice in somatic therapies, energy medicine, mindset psychology, spirituality, and her award-winning, international career in dance.