Registration is now closed. 
You Information is 100% Secure And Will Never Be Shared With Anyone.

Registration is now closed.

You Information is 100% Secure And Will Never Be Shared With Anyone.

A free workshop to teach you how to:

  • Set goals and reach them
  • ​Build confidence to promote yourself and your business
  • ​Be an effective leader
  • ​Create an accountability system
  • And ask for exactly what YOU want

Thursday July 22nd at 12pm ET / 9am PT / 6pm CEST

In our 60 minutes together, I’ll help you see that the dreams you have for your own life and business are closer than you think.

Anyone who attends LIVE will also participate in a short energy alignment session and Q&A.

Because you, your dreams, and your relationships are worth it.

This training can help turn your life around TODAY.

Don’t miss it!

Michelle Boulé
Michelle Boulé is a Transformational Life Coach, Healer, and Dancer who helps compassionate creatives all over the world clarify and manifest their visions with more confidence, impact, and alignment towards their truth. She runs a coaching+healing business, offering online group programs, private coaching, speaking, in-person retreats, and teaching. Her work draws from over 20 years of practice in somatic therapies, energy medicine, mindset psychology, spirituality, and her award-winning, international career in dance.